Every time I connect to my Pulse the app says Synchronising. What is it synchronising?

[Sync screen grab]

Each time you connect or reconnect your Pulse to a phone, the app will check the Pulse for any new measurements. If there are any measurements saved on the Pulse that are not in the app database, the app will download them. While this is happening, the app will display “Synchronising”.

The Pulse can hold just over 2000 measurements in memory and upload up to 900 measures a minute to a phone so if you have a completely full Pulse and are connecting to a new phone this could take just over two minutes to download everything.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.