Can I add to a calibration after it is saved?

Once a custom calibration is saved, the actual data in it is locked, so you cannot add to it after it is saved. 

That said you can still change the name, delete a calibration or create a new custom calibration any time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.